Alpha Chi Omega

Letter from the


Welcome to Alpha Chi Omega at the Georgia Institute of Technology!

My name is Olivia Hehir and I have the amazing honor to serve as President of the Epsilon Phi chapter of Alpha Chi Omega.

When I ran to Alpha Chi on bid day, I never imagined I would end up standing before my sisters as their 2019 Chapter President three years later. I cannot think of a more amazing way to spend my college career than loving and uplifting the women who have taught me so much!

Alpha Chi Omega has given me a home…a place to feel comfortable, accepted, and loved. My time at Georgia Tech would not be the same without the women who have loved, supported, and guided me. My time at Alpha Chi has shaped me into the real, strong woman I have always strived to be and every day that I walk through the turquoise doors of our house, I am challenged, uplifted, and inspired.

My sisters joined Alpha Chi Omega for varying reasons. Many value the emphasis on leadership and involvement on campus, others enjoy the social scene of our sorority, while others joined for the academic support or philanthropy opportunities provided by our sisterhood. While we each select Alpha Chi Omega for individual and distinctive reasons, my sisters ultimately stay for the deeply uniting bond that has developed within our sisterhood. This bond is characterized by rich passions, a spirit of fearlessness, and an unfailing supply of strength and encouragement.

We have so much to be proud of at Alpha Chi and I hope this site gives you a glimpse of how we “Seek the Heights” as Alpha Chi Omega at Georgia Tech!




Executive Board


Olivia Hehir

Chapter President


Olive McKay

VP Chapter Relations and Standards

Screen Shot 2019-06-15 at 11.04.45 AM.png

VP Finance


Rachel Luckcuck

VP Recruitment


MaryFrances Johnson

VP Membership Programming


Macie Shoun

VP Facilities Operations


Fergie Beardsley

VP Risk Management


Lauren Lee

VP New Member Education


Lauren Jeffery

Panhellenic Delegate


Avery Vogel

VP Philanthropy


Emily Buchanan

VP Ritual and Fraternity Appreciation


Lauren Moye

Public Relations and Marketing


Haley Callaway

VP Intellectual Development


Cara McClain

Collegiate Information Recruitment Chair


Non-Executive Committees

We are so excited to announce this year's Non-Executive Board Committees and Officers! Each position works closely with the committee's vice president on a variety of tasks that encourage leadership, organization involvement, and sisterhood as a whole. They ensure that everything within our chapter runs smoothly, and we couldn't do it without them!

Offices under the Chapter President

House Fundraising Chair: Alex Martinez

Officers under the VP Finance

Assistant VP Finance: Aakanksha Patil

Offices under the VP Risk Management

Date Night Chair: Tess Dennis

Mixers Chair: Amanda Billings

Social Chair: Annie Strickland

Offices under the VP Ritual & Fraternity Appreciation

Alumnae Chair: Jessica Ball

Chaplain: Abby Chambless

Historian: Jessica Ball
Song Chair: Ruth Austin


Assistant Warden: Andrea Preacher

Offices under the VP Recruitment

Assistant VP Recruitment: Emma VinCola

Offices under the VP Recruitment Information

Assistant VP Recruitment Information: Sarajane Crawford

Offices under the VP New Member Education

Assistant New Member Education: Kara Christopher

Mystagogue Chair: Nicole Shuster

Offices under the VP Public Relations & Marketing

PACE Chair: Inika Jain
Publications and Newsletters Chair: Firdous Khan

Technology and Website Chair: Eleanor Boyd

T-Shirt Chair: Mary Kat Duncan
Banner Chair: Committee
Recording Secretary: Annie Lloyd

Offices under the VP Membership Programming

Athletics Chair: Samantha Cameron

Culture Chair: Sarah Azhar
KROM: Marissa Klee
Sisterhood Development Chair: Sofia Soto-Tredunlo

Offices under the Panhellenic Delegate

Junior Panhellenic Delegate: Taylor Van Horn

Homecoming Chairs: Katie Earles & Randi Jelleme

Greek Week Chairs: Emily Bunker & Sara Keesee

Offices under the VP Intellectual Development

Resource Coordinator: Georgia Minni

Mental Heath Task Force Chair: Tessa Porter

Officers under the VP Facility Operations

Sustainability Committee Chair: Beth McCoy

Offices under the VP Philanthropy

Service Chair: Kate Beckwith